Press Note
Interactive Session on 22.02.2020



Department of Law has organized an Interactive Session with Judicial Officers, SDM, DDA, ADA, JRF and NET who has been selected in 2018-19 session on today i.e. 22.02.2020. Around fifty selected students have interacted with Prof. Devinder Singh, Prof. Jeet Singh Maan, Prof. Raj Kumar (Dean of Law Faculty) and Dr. Kavita Dhull (Head of Law Department) and other faculty members are present. Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya and Dr. Anusuya Yadav have conducted the event. Dr. Anjali and Dr. Anju have coordinated the session.